2001-02 Rhode Island College
Men’s Basketball Schedule

Overall Record 1-24; 0-14 in the Little East Conference

Day Date Opponent Results
November
Fri. Nov. 16 Western New England + Loss, 75-91
Sat. Nov. 17 Hartwick + Loss, 71-76
Tues. Nov. 20 Salve Regina Loss, 62-82
Tues. Nov. 27 at Eastern Nazarene Loss, 59-69
Thurs. Nov. 29 at Roger Williams Loss, 57-59
December
Sat. Dec. 1 Eastern Connecticut * Loss, 74-82
Tues. Dec. 4 Coast Guard Loss, 61-90
Sat. Dec. 8 at UMASS-Boston * Loss, 79-83
Tues. Dec. 11 at Johnson & Wales Loss, 60-67
January
Wed. Jan. 2 at Warner Southern Loss, 60-93
Fri. Jan. 4 Flagler at Flagler College Invitational Loss, 68-119
Sat. Jan. 5 Virginia Intermont at Flagler College Invitational Loss, 87-96
Tues. Jan. 8 at Southern Maine * Loss, 52-81
Thurs. Jan. 10 at Bridgewater State Win, 73-71
Sat. Jan. 12 Plymouth State * Loss, 63-90
Tues. Jan. 15 at Western Connecticut * Loss, 51-94
Thurs. Jan. 17 Keene State * Loss, 39-87
Sat. Jan. 19 at Eastern Connecticut * Loss, 59-78
Tues. Jan. 22 at UMASS-Dartmouth * Loss, 52-90
Sat. Jan. 26 UMASS-Boston * Loss, 89-67.
February
Sat. Feb. 2 at Keene State * Loss, 61-91
Tues. Feb. 5 Western Connecticut * Loss, 61-84
Sat. Feb. 9 Southern Maine * Loss, 47-84
Tues. Feb. 12 UMASS-Dartmouth * Loss, 75-79
Sat. Feb. 16 at Plymouth State * Loss, 64-88
Home Games in Bold
+ Hartwick Holiday Classic game
* Little East Conference game

 

 

Copyright 2002, Rhode Island College
Department of Intercollegiate Athletics, Intramurals & Recreation
The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of Rhode Island College.
No logos, photographs or graphics on this site may be reproduced without written permission.
All rights reserved.

Contact Us