2001-02 Rhode Island College
Women’s Basketball Schedule

Overall Record 5-20; 2-12 in the Little East Conference

Day Date Opponent Results
November
Sat. Nov. 17 at Skidmore + Loss, 54-57
Sun. Nov. 18 Coast Guard + Win, 52-43
Tues. Nov. 20 Salve Regina Loss, 45-67
Tues. Nov. 27 Wesleyan Loss, 52-63
Thurs. Nov. 29 at Roger Williams Loss, 46-65
December
Sat. Dec. 1 Eastern Connecticut * Loss, 37-89
Tues. Dec. 4 Pine Manor Win, 55-43
Sat. Dec. 8 at UMASS-Boston * Loss, 54-62
Tues. Dec. 11 at Johnson & Wales Loss, 28-60
Sat. Dec. 15 Keene State * Loss, 43-73
Mon. Dec. 31 at Warner Southern Loss, 52-67
January
Fri. Jan. 4 Seton Hill at Webber Tournament Loss, 44-78
Sat. Jan. 5 Gordon at Webber Tournament Loss, 56-63
Tues. Jan. 8 at Southern Maine * Loss, 44-60
Sat. Jan. 12 Plymouth State * Loss, 59-70
Tues. Jan. 15 at Western Connecticut * Loss, 45-62
Sat. Jan. 19 at Eastern Connecticut * Loss, 45-99
Tues. Jan. 22 at UMASS-Dartmouth * Win, 66-64
Sat. Jan. 26 UMASS-Boston * Loss, 59-34
Wed. Jan. 30 Emerson Win, 73-62
February
Sat. Feb. 2 at Keene State * Loss, 47-75
Tues. Feb. 5 Western Connecticut * Loss, 29-77
Sat. Feb. 9 Southern Maine * Loss, 47-63
Tues. Feb. 12 UMASS-Dartmouth * Win, 60-46
Sat. Feb. 16 at Plymouth State * Loss, 59-79
Home Games in Bold
+ Skidmore Tip-off Tournament game
* Little East Conference game

 

 

Copyright 2002, Rhode Island College
Department of Intercollegiate Athletics, Intramurals & Recreation
The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of Rhode Island College.
No logos, photographs or graphics on this site may be reproduced without written permission.
All rights reserved.

Contact Us