2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 79.0
FG % 40.5
3PT % 26.5
FT % 75.4
Reb per game 49.5
Ast per game 12.0
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 87-64
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 71-58
Elms
A
Wed Nov 14
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
Bard
@ Bulldog Tip-Off at Dean
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Mon Dec 03
at
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
Wed Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Keene St. *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Southern Me. *
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
5:30 PM
MIT
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:30 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Castleton *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
* Conference