Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

72 °f Overcast

Scores & Schedule

No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
Pine Manor W, 100-96
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 73-65
Wheaton Invitational
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Sage L, 96-65
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium)
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Bridgewater St. L, 81-75
Sun Nov 26
Final
Regis (Mass.) W, 74-72
Tue Nov 28
Final
Salem St. L, 87-67
Thu Nov 30
Final
at Fitchburg St. L, 73-71
Sat Dec 02
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 86-61
Tue Dec 05
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 70-62
Thu Dec 07
Final
at MIT L, 76-63
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 68-59
Sat Jan 06
Final
Keene St. L, 79-58
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Southern Me. W, 67-51
Sat Jan 13
Final
Plymouth St. W, 85-76
Thu Jan 18
Final
Western Conn. St. L, 78-70
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 61-49
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 71-68
Sat Jan 27
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 54-53
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Amherst L, 75-36
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Keene St. L, 77-49
Mon Feb 05
Final
Elms W, 71-59
Sat Feb 10
Final
Southern Me. W, 61-56
Mon Feb 12
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 88-76
Wed Feb 14
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 79-70
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 97-91
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 73-67
Thu Nov 08
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Sat Nov 10
4:00 PM
at Elms
Wed Nov 14
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
vs. Bard
@ Bulldog Tip-Off at Dean
Tue Nov 20
7:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
Sun Nov 25
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Mon Dec 03
6:00 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
at Keene St.
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Mon Dec 10
5:30 PM
MIT
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Tue Jan 08
7:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Jan 12
3:30 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
Castleton
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Plymouth St.
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Southern Me.
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Castleton
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Keene St.
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Dennis Vazquez Men's Soccer Rhode Island College senior Dennis Vazquez, R.I.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for September 17.
Megan Mahan Women's Golf Rhode Island College sophomore Megan Mahan (North Providence, R.I.) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for September 17.

Videos

Sponsors