Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

39 °f Light Rain

Scores & Schedule

Thu Sep 14
Final
at MCLA Invitational 1st of 10 (300)
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Williams Invitational 12th of 19 (634)
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Williams Invitational 12th of 19 (634)
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Brett Williamson Invitational 4th of 14 (320)
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Elms Blazers Invitational T-2nd of 16 (612)
Mon Oct 09
Final
at Elms Blazers Invitational T-2nd of 16 (612)
Sat Oct 14
Final
GNAC Championship 2nd of 9 (620)
Valley Country Club, Warwick, R.I.
Sun Oct 15
Final
at GNAC Championship 2nd of 9 (620)
Valley Country Club, Warwick, R.I.
Sun Oct 22
Final
at NEIGA Championship 2nd of 19 (597)
Captain's Country Club, Brewster, MA
Mon Oct 23
Final
at NEIGA Championship 2nd of 19 (597)
Captain's Country Club, Brewster, MA
Fri Apr 06
Final
RIC Spring Invitational 1st of 15
Valley Country Club, Warwick, RI
Sat Apr 07
Final
RIC Spring Invitational 1st of 15
Valley Country Club, Warwick, RI
Fri Apr 13
Final
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 3rd of 18
Sat Apr 14
Final
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 3rd of 18
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Worcester State Invitational 4th of 7
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Johnson & Wales Invitational 8th of 19
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Johnson & Wales Invitational 8th of 19
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Westfield State Invitational 6th Place (8 Teams); 357
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Williams College Invitational 19th Place (20 Teams); 365
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Williams College Invitational 19th Place (20 teams); 720
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Western Connecticut W, 376-381
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Elms Invitational 8th Place (17 Teams); 330
Sun Oct 07
final
at Elms Invitational 9th Place (17 teams); 676
Sat Oct 13
Final
at GNAC Championship 7th Place (9 Teams); 335
at Blackstone National GC (Sutton, Mass.)
Sun Oct 14
Final
at GNAC Championship 7th Place (9 Teams); 670 (335, 335)
at Blackstone National GC (Sutton, Mass.)
Sun Oct 21
Final
at NEIGA Championship 22nd Place (23 Teams); 353
at Captain's Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Mon Oct 22
Final
at NEIGA Championship 21st Place (23 Teams); 692
at Captain's Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Fri Apr 05
10:00 AM
RIC Invitational
Valley Country Club (Warwick, R.I.)
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
RIC Invitational
Valley Country Club (Warwick, R.I.)
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales Invitational
Cranston CC (Cranston, RI)
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales Invitational
Cranston CC (Cranston, RI)
Tue Apr 16
10:00 AM
at Worcester State Invitational
Blackstone CC (Blackstone, Mass.)
Fri Apr 19
10:00 AM
at Hampton Inn Invitational
Allendale CC (North Dartmouth, Mass.)
Sat Apr 20
10:00 AM
at Hampton Inn Invitational
Allendale CC (North Dartmouth, Mass.)
Tue Apr 23
10:00 AM
at Westfield State Invitational
Tekoa CC (Westfield, Mass.)
Fri Apr 26
10:00 AM
at The Cup (vs. JWU)
Cranston CC (Cranston, R.I.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Nate Vigeant Baseball Rhode Island College junior Nate Vigeant (Coventry, R.I.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for March 19.
Erica Fluskey Softball Rhode Island College sophomore Erica Fluskey (Trumbull, CT) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for March 19.

Videos

Sponsors