2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-10-2
Pct. .313
Conf. 1-6-1
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3-1
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.88
Shot % .066
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 1.48
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Colby-Sawyer
@ Bristol, R.I.
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Roger Williams
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Worcester St.
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Me. *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Castleton *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keene St. *
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Oct 03
vs
Postponed
Westfield St.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Western Conn. St. *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
T, 0-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
Diane C. Nordin '80 Field
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Connecticut Col.
Harkness Field
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mass.-Boston *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
Note change of date from Saturday Oct. 27 and venue to turf field
A
* Conference