2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .076
Shots/ game 17.0
GAA 1.11
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Colby-Sawyer
@ Bristol, R.I.
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Roger Williams
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Worcester St.
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Me. *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Castleton *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Tue Oct 16
at
3:30 PM
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
* Conference