Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

82 °f Partly cloudy

Scores & Schedule

Wed Nov 15
Final
at Salem St. W, 50-44
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Elms W, 56-43
@ Bennett Center (Wenham, Mass.) Gordon Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Manhattanville W, 47-41
@ Wenham, Mass. (Bennett Center) Gordon Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 66-55
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Roger Williams L, 54-42
Wed Nov 29
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 54-44
Sat Dec 02
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 59-42
Mon Dec 04
Final
Dean College W, 55-46
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 74-55
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 62-51
Sat Jan 06
Final
Keene St. W, 42-39
Mon Jan 08
Final
Amherst L, 55-28
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Southern Me. L, 54-40
Sat Jan 13
Final
Plymouth St. L, 51-48
Thu Jan 18
Final
Western Conn. St. L, 89-84
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 62-50
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 89-55
Sat Jan 27
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 65-59
Tue Jan 30
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 73-54
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Keene St. L, 62-50
Wed Feb 07
Postponed
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Feb 10
Final
Southern Me. L, 56-49
Mon Feb 12
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 91-66
Wed Feb 14
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth L, 61-45
Thu Feb 15
Final
Lasell W, 58-51
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Plymouth St. L, 61-51
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 78-49
Little East Conference Tournament - Quarterfinals (#8 at #1)
Sun Oct 28
TBA
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Salem St.
Wed Nov 14
7:00 PM
at Elms
Fri Nov 16
7:30 PM
vs. Wentworth
@ at Wheaton Invitational (Norton, Mass.)
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Lesley
@ at Wheaton Invitational (Norton, Mass.)
Tue Nov 20
5:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
Sun Nov 25
3:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Keene St.
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Mon Dec 10
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Tue Dec 18
5:30 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
Castleton
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Plymouth St.
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Southern Me.
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Castleton
Mon Feb 04
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Keene St.
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Dennis Vazquez Men's Soccer Rhode Island College senior Dennis Vazquez, R.I.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for September 17.
Megan Mahan Women's Golf Rhode Island College sophomore Megan Mahan (North Providence, R.I.) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for September 17.

Videos

Sponsors