Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

46 °f Overcast

Scores & Schedule

No Event
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Roger Williams L, 21-1
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Dean W, 20-1
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Wheelock L, 8-6
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Elms L, 6-5
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Keene St. L, 16-4
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Nichols L, 19-12
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Plymouth St. L, 16-1
Thu Apr 12
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 19-6
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 15-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Southern Me. L, 14-6
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 13-1
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. L, 13-3
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Salve Regina L, 20-4
Moved to Middletown.
Thu Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Mass. Maritime
Sat Mar 16
Postponed
at Mitchell
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Dean W, 20-1
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
vs. Southern Vt.
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
at New England Col.
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Keene St.
Tue Apr 02
6:30 PM
vs. Nichols
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Curry
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Plymouth St.
Wed Apr 10
6:30 PM
vs. Elms
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Castleton
Tue Apr 23
6:30 PM
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Apr 27
6:00 PM
at Southern Me.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Nate Vigeant Baseball Rhode Island College junior Nate Vigeant (Coventry, R.I.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for March 19.
Erica Fluskey Softball Rhode Island College sophomore Erica Fluskey (Trumbull, CT) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for March 19.

Videos

Sponsors