Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

67 °f Partly cloudy

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Roger Williams L, 21-1
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Dean W, 20-1
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Wheelock L, 8-6
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Elms L, 6-5
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Keene St. L, 16-4
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Nichols L, 19-12
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Plymouth St. L, 16-1
Thu Apr 12
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 19-6
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 15-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Southern Me. L, 14-6
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 13-1
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. L, 13-3
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Salve Regina L, 20-4
Moved to Middletown.
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Dean W, 20-1
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Southern Vt. W, 14-2
Wed Mar 27
Final
at New England Col. L, 19-8
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Keene St. L, 20-4
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Nichols W, 13-12
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Curry L, 15-2
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Plymouth St. L, 20-1
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Elms W, 16-5
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 12-1
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 13-4
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 10-9
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Castleton L, 15-2
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Southern Me. L, 19-6
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Jephte Wagnac Men's Track & Field Rhode Island College junior Jephte Wagnac (Providence, RI) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for May 9.
Eleni Grammas Women's Track & Field Rhode Island College senior Eleni Grammas (Cranston, RI) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for May 9.

Videos

Sponsors