Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

77 °f Overcast

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Roger Williams L, 21-1
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Dean W, 20-1
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Wheelock L, 8-6
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Elms L, 6-5
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Keene St. L, 16-4
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Nichols L, 19-12
Sat Apr 07
Final
Plymouth St. L, 16-1
Thu Apr 12
Final
Salve Regina L, 19-6
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 15-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Southern Me. L, 14-6
Tue Apr 24
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 13-1
Sat Apr 28
Final
Western Conn. St. L, 13-3
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Dennis Vazquez Men's Soccer Rhode Island College senior Dennis Vazquez, R.I.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for September 17.
Megan Mahan Women's Golf Rhode Island College sophomore Megan Mahan (North Providence, R.I.) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for September 17.

Videos

Sponsors