Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

18 °f Clear

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 02
Final
at UMass Boston Winter Open Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Dec 09
Final
RIC Holiday Classic Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 5th of 7 (51.0)
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Springfield Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Fri Jan 26
Final
at John Thomas Terrier Classic Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Fri Feb 02
Final
at N.E. Open Championship Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Feb 10
Final
LEC/Alliance Championship 5th of 11 (83.0 in Alliance); 2nd of 7 (109.0 in Little East)
Sat Feb 17
Final
at N.E. Division III Championship 13th of 30 (21.0)
at Springfield College
Sat Feb 24
Final
at USM Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Tufts Last Chance Meet Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Bryant Invitational 7th of 11 (50.5)
Sat Apr 07
Final
at AIC Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Connecticut College Invitational 8th of 19 (50.0)
Sat Apr 21
Final
at MIT Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Apr 28
Final
at LEC/Alliance Championship 1st of 7 in the LEC (172.0); 2nd of 11 in the Alliance (140.0)
at Bridgewater State
Sat May 05
Final
at N.E. Division III Championship 16th of 33
at MIT
Sat May 12
Final
at N.E. Open Championship 17 of 39 (11.0)
at Dartmouth College
Thu May 17
Final
at MIT Last Chance Meet Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat May 26
Final
at NCAA Division III National Championship 34th of 145 (8.0)
La Crosse, Wisc.
Sat Dec 01
10:00 AM
at Springfield Invitational
Springfield, Mass.
Sat Dec 08
10:00 AM
RIC INVITATIONAL
Providence Career & Technical Academy
Sat Jan 12
12:30 PM
at Bowdoin Invitational
at Brunswick, Maine
Sat Jan 19
10:00 AM
at Smith Invitational
at Northampton, MA
Fri Jan 25
10:00 a.m.
at Boston University Invitational
at Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 26
10:00 AM
at Boston University Invitational
at Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 02
10:00 a.m.
at Bryant Invitational
at Providence Career & Technical Academy (Smithfield, R.I.)
Fri Feb 08
10:00 a.m.
at Boston University Invitational
Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 09
10:00 a.m.
at Boston University Invitational
Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
at LEC/Alliance Championship
at Plymouth State (Plymouth, NH)
Fri Feb 22
10:00 AM
at New England Division III Championship
at Bowdoin College (Bowdoin, Maine)
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
at New England Division III Championship
at Bowdoin College (Bowdoin, Maine)
Sat Mar 02
10:00 AM
at Tufts Invitational
at Tufts University (Medford, Mass.)
Fri Mar 08
10:00 AM
at NCAA Division III National Championship
at UMass Boston (Roxbury, Mass.)
Sat Mar 09
10:00 AM
at NCAA Division III National Championship
at UMass Boston (Roxbury, Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Travis Manick Wrestling Rhode Island College freshman wrestler Travis Manick (Methuen, MA) has been named the Rhode Island College Male Athlete of the Week for November 19.
Athena Sampalis Women's Swimming Rhode Island College freshman Athena Sampalis (West Greenwich, RI) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for November 19.

Videos

Sponsors