Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

80 °f Overcast

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 16
Final
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 31st of 40
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Pop Crowell Invitational 3rd of 12
Sat Oct 07
Final
at James Earley Invitational 18th of 33
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Western New England Invitational 2nd of 9
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Little East Championship 3rd of 7
at Keene State
Sat Nov 11
Final
at New England Division III Championship 33rd od 56
at Southern Maine
Sat Sep 15
Final
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 22nd place (45 Teams); 670.0
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Pop Crowell Invitational 4th Place (16 Teams); 121.0
at Gordon College
Sat Oct 06
11:15 a.m.
at James Earley Invitational
at Westfield State University
Sat Oct 13
11:15 a.m.
at Western New England Invitational
at Western New England
Sat Oct 27
2:00 p.m.
LEC Championships
at Bryant University
Sat Nov 10
11:00 a.m.
at NCAA Regional Championship
at Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Dennis Vazquez Men's Soccer Rhode Island College senior Dennis Vazquez, R.I.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for September 17.
Megan Mahan Women's Golf Rhode Island College sophomore Megan Mahan (North Providence, R.I.) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for September 17.

Videos

Sponsors