Adams, Paul Assistant Athletic Director for Development

Email: padams@ric.edu 

401-456-8961

Alleyne, Eric Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball

Email: ealleyne@ric.edu 

401-456-2890

Andrade, Vandell Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Email: vandrade@ric.edu 

401-456-2890

Barlow, Harrison Assistant Coach, Baseball

Email: hbarlow@ric.edu

401-456-8258

Blanchard, Eric Assistant to the Athletic Director

Email: eblanchard@ric.edu

401-456-6345

Campanella, Sadie Assistant Coach, Women's Tennis

Email: scampanella@ric.edu 

401-456-1954

Cantarella, Carlo Head Athletic Trainer

Email: ccantarella@ric.edu

401-456-4686

Claypool, Brian Head Softball Coach

Email: bclaypool@ric.edu

401-456-8259

Cosgrove, Jenna Head Women's Basketball Coach

Email: jcosgrove@ric.edu

401-456-8156

Coughlin, Andy Assistant Athletic Director for Athletics and Recreation Facilities

Email: acoughlin@ric.edu

401-456-4683

D'Alessandro, Jo-Ann Associate Athletic Director

Email: jdalessandro@ric.edu

401-456-9882

Dorman, Jake Assistant Coach, Wrestling

Email: jdorman@ric.edu

401-456-4615

Dunn, Andrea Assistant Athletic Trainer

Email: adunn@ric.edu

401-456-4681

Fernandes, Chris Assistant Coach 
Men's & Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field

Email: cfernandes@ric.edu

 

Fontaine, Barry Head Coach, Women's Swimming

Email: bfontaine@ric.edu

401-456-8007

Gammell, Greg Head Men's Golf Coach

Email: ggammell@ric.edu

401-456-9788

Gibbons, Scott Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations and Promotions

Email: sgibbons@ric.edu

401-456-8516

Glynn, Tom Head Coach, Men's Basketball

Email: tglynn@ric.edu 

401-456-8075

Heard, Sherri Head Coach, Women's Volleyball

Email: sheard@ric.edu

401-456-8641

Jones, Daniel Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball

Email: djones1@ric.edu  

401-456-2890

Jones, Jay Head Coach, Men's Wrestling

Email: jjones@ric.edu

401-456-4615

Lamanna, Greg Assistant Coach, Softball

Email: glamanna@ric.edu

401-456-8259

Masalles Nassi, Monica Assistant Coach, Women's Gymnastics

Email: mnassi@ric.edu

401-456-8215

Mello, John Head Coach, Men's Soccer

Email: jlmello@ric.edu

401-456-8251

Palazzo, Nick Head Coach 
Men's Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field

Email: npalazzo@ric.edu

401-456-4617

Peck, Carol Administrative Secretary for Intercollegiate Athletics

Email: cpeck@ric.edu

401-456-8007

Petrarca, Domenic Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer

Email: dpetrarca@ric.edu

401-456-8251

Pirri (Tavana), Christina Head Coach, Women's Soccer

Email: ctavana@ric.edu

401-456-8252

Pontarelli, Arthur Special Advisor to the Athletic Director

Email: apontarelli@ric.edu

401-456-8863

Rainone, Tony Coordinator of Student Athletics Support Services

Email: arainone@ric.edu

401-456-8254

Roy, Scott Assistant Athletic Director for External Affairs

Email: sroy@ric.edu

401-456-8515

Rudd, Timothy Head Coach, Women's Cross Country
Head Coach, Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field

Email: trudd1@ric.edu

401-456-2889

St. Pierre, Gene

Head Women's Golf Coach

Email: estpierre@ric.edu

401-456-8133

Shellard, Gerald

Assistant Athletic Director for Intramurals and Recreation

Email: gshellard@ric.edu

401-456-8136

Shiel, Jessica

Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse

Email: jshiel@ric.edu

401-456-4616

Sjovall, Justin Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Medicine

Email: jsjovall@ric.edu

401-456-8397

Spring, Adam Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis

Email: aspring@ric.edu

401-456-1954

Stacy, Nikki Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Email: nstacy_2713@ric.edu 

401-456-2890

Sutherland, Ron Coordinator of Aquatics

Email: rsutherland@ric.edu

401-456-8238

Tencher, Donald Director of Athletics, Intramurals and Recreation

Email: dtencher@ric.edu

401-456-8007

Tillison, Harmony

Assistant Coach, Women's Lacrosse

Email: htillison@ric.edu

401-456-4616

Tullar, Morgan

Coordinator of Recreation & Fitness Programs
Assistant Coach, Women's Lacrosse

Email: mtullar@ric.edu

401-456-8227

Vigeant, Joe Assistant Coach, Baseball

Email: jvigeant@ric.edu

401-456-8258

Virgulak, Scott Head Coach, Baseball

Email: svirgulak@ric.edu

401-456-8258

Wosencroft, Autumn Assistant Coach 
Men's & Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field
Cross Country

Email: awosencroft@ric.edu

 

Ziroli, Dorene Recreation Center Front Desk Coordinator

Email: dziroli@ric.edu

401-456-8397


Staff Listing