Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

88 °f Partly cloudy

Scores & Schedule

No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Salem St. W, 50-44
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Elms W, 56-43
@ Bennett Center (Wenham, Mass.) Gordon Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Manhattanville W, 47-41
@ Wenham, Mass. (Bennett Center) Gordon Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 66-55
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Roger Williams L, 54-42
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 54-44
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 59-42
Mon Dec 04
Final
vs. Dean College W, 55-46
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 74-55
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 62-51
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Keene St. W, 42-39
Mon Jan 08
Final
vs. Amherst L, 55-28
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Southern Me. L, 54-40
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Plymouth St. L, 51-48
Thu Jan 18
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. L, 89-84
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 62-50
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 89-55
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 65-59
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 73-54
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Keene St. L, 62-50
Wed Feb 07
Postponed
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Southern Me. L, 56-49
Mon Feb 12
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 91-66
Wed Feb 14
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 61-45
Thu Feb 15
Final
vs. Lasell W, 58-51
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Plymouth St. L, 61-51
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 78-49
Little East Conference Tournament - Quarterfinals (#8 at #1)
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 84-46
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Elms W, 58-44
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 57-38
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium)
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Lesley W, 86-43
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium)
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 48-39
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Roger Williams W, 63-48
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 60-52
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. W, 75-49
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Keene St. W, 61-35
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Southern Me. L, 57-50
Mon Dec 10
Final - OT
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 75-71
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 61-38
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 57-38
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 59-58
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 58-51
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Castleton W, 60-37
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 52-48
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 58-51
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
vs. Southern Me. L, 63-58
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Castleton W, 50-46
Mon Feb 04
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 96-29
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 77-65
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Keene St. W, 60-42
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 68-59
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 63-52
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 66-44
Little East Conference Quarterfinals (#5 vs. #4) -- Boston, Mass.
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 71-65
2019 Little East Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Axel Ortega Men's Soccer Providence, R.I.--Freshman midfielder Axel Ortega (Providence, RI) has been named the Rhode Island College Male Student-Athlete of the Week.
Jenna Lisi Women's Tennis Providence, R.I.--Freshman Jenna Lisi (Cranston, RI) has been named the Rhode Island College Female Student-Athlete of the Week for Sept. 9.

Videos

Sponsors