Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

88 °f Partly cloudy

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 02
Final
at UMass Boston Winter Open Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Dec 09
Final
RIC Holiday Classic Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 5th of 7 (51.0)
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Springfield Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Fri Jan 26
Final
at John Thomas Terrier Classic Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Fri Feb 02
Final
at N.E. Open Championship Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Feb 10
Final
LEC/Alliance Championship 5th of 11 (83.0 in Alliance); 2nd of 7 (109.0 in Little East)
Sat Feb 17
Final
at N.E. Division III Championship 13th of 30 (21.0)
at Springfield College
Sat Feb 24
Final
at USM Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Tufts Last Chance Meet Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Bryant Invitational 7th of 11 (50.5)
Sat Apr 07
Final
at AIC Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Connecticut College Invitational 8th of 19 (50.0)
Sat Apr 21
Final
at MIT Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Apr 28
Final
at LEC/Alliance Championship 1st of 7 in the LEC (172.0); 2nd of 11 in the Alliance (140.0)
at Bridgewater State
Sat May 05
Final
at N.E. Division III Championship 16th of 33
at MIT
Sat May 12
Final
at N.E. Open Championship 17 of 39 (11.0)
at Dartmouth College
Thu May 17
Final
at MIT Last Chance Meet Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat May 26
Final
at NCAA Division III National Championship 34th of 145 (8.0)
La Crosse, Wisc.
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Springfield Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Springfield, Mass.
Sat Dec 08
Final
RIC INVITATIONAL Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Providence Career & Technical Academy
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 3rd Place (9 Teams); 112.0
at Brunswick, Maine
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Smith Invitational 2nd Place (15 Teams); 100.0
at Northampton, Mass.
Sat Jan 26
Final
at John Thomas Terrier Classic Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
at Boston University
Sat Feb 02
Final
at New England Open Championship Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
at Reggie Lewis Track Center (Boston, MA)
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Boston University Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 16
Final
at N.E. Alliance/Little Championship 1st Place (11 Teams) in the Alliance; 155.0/1st Place (8 Teams) in the Little East; 174.0
Plymouth, N.H.
Sat Feb 23
Final
at N.E. Div. III Championship 6th Place (31 Teams); 48.0
at Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine)
Sun Feb 24
Final
at B.U. Last Chance Meet Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
at Boston University
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Tufts Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
at Tufts University (Medford, Mass.)
Fri Mar 08
Final
at NCAA Div. III National Championship 29th (71 Teams); 8 Pts.
at Reggie Lewis Center (Roxbury, Mass.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
at USF Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
USF Track (Tampa, Fla.)
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Bryant Invitational 7th Place (12 Teams); 44.0
at Bryant University (Smithfield, RI)
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Jim Sheehan Memorial Invitational 3rd Place (19 Teams); 124.0
at Fitchburg State (Fitchburg, Mass.)
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Southern New Hampshire Invitational 3rd Place (28 Teams); 77.0
at Southern New Hampshire University (Manchester, NH)
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Sean Collier Invitational Individual Meet (No Team Scoring)
at MIT (Cambridge, MA)
Sat Apr 27
Final
at N.E. Alliance/Little East Championship 1st Place (13 Teams) in the Alliance 147.0; 1st Place (8 Teams) in the Little East 183.0
at Fitchburg State (Fitchburg, MA)
Sat May 04
Final
at New England Division III Championship 3rd Place (34 Teams); 65.0
at Williams College (Williamstown, MA)
Sat May 11
Final
at New England Open Championship 9th Place (41 Teams); 33.0 Points
at Southern Connecticut (New Haven, CT)
Thu May 16
Final
at MIT Last Chance Meet Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
at MIT (Cambridge, MA)
Thu May 23
Final
at NCAA Division III National Championship
at SPIRE Institute (Geneva, OH)
Fri May 24
Final
at NCAA Division III National Championship
at SPIRE Institute (Geneva, OH)
Sat May 25
Final
at NCAA Division III National Championship 21st Place (75 Teams); 12.0
at SPIRE Institute (Geneva, OH)
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Dominic Nnadi Men's Soccer Providence, R.I.--Freshman midfielder Dominic Nnadi (Suleja, Nigeria) has been named the Rhode Island College Male Student-Athlete of the Week for his performance in a 1-1 week for the Anchormen.
Casey Burns Women's Tennis Providence, R.I.--Sophomore Casey Burns (Westbrook, CT) has been named the Rhode Island College Women's Athlete of the Week for her performance in a 3-0 week for the women's tennis team.

Videos

Sponsors