Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

74 °f Overcast

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
Dean College L, 2-0
Tue Sep 05
Final - 2OT
Clark University T, 1-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Rensselaer L, 3-2
@ Oneonta, NY Oneonta State Tournament
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 4-0
@ Oneonta, NY
Wed Sep 13
Final
Bridgewater St. W, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 1-0
Nevers Field (grass)
Sat Sep 23
Final - 2OT
Southern Me. W, 3-2
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Roger Williams W, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final - OT
Mass.-Boston L, 2-1
Providence, R.I.
Tue Oct 03
Final
Gordon L, 1-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 1-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Worcester St. W, 1-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Westfield St. L, 2-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Keene St. W, 1-0
Tue Oct 24
Final - 2OT
at Johnson & Wales (RI) T, 1-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 3-2
Wed Nov 01
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 2-0
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 1-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 2-0
@ Bristol, R.I.
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Roger Williams L, 2-1
Wed Sep 05
Final - 2OT
Worcester St. T, 1-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Bridgewater St. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Southern Me. W, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Dean College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Castleton L, 2-0
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Plymouth St.
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Keene St.
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
Westfield St.
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sun Oct 14
3:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Tue Oct 16
3:30 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Dennis Vazquez Men's Soccer Rhode Island College senior Dennis Vazquez, R.I.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for September 17.
Megan Mahan Women's Golf Rhode Island College sophomore Megan Mahan (North Providence, R.I.) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for September 17.

Videos

Sponsors